Emotions

Corporate video

experience firsthand

Since the foundation of GFU - Maschinenbau GmbH, the owner-managed company has developed into a worldwide recognized specialist for tube forming machines. The development and manufacture of upsetting presses, drawing-in and expanding presses, calibrating presses, flow-rolling machines and forging machines are part of today's portfolio.

jobs

our vacancies

apply today

We are a medium-sized company in the field of special machine construction with a focus on "chipless forming" and supply systems worldwide to renowned customers in the automotive industry in the field of chassis/chassis, safety systems and drive train (rotor shafts EV), as well as systems to customers in the oil and gas industry and in the field of the construction industry.

To strengthen our team we are looking for the fastest possible entry a(n)

PLC programmer (m/f/d)

Your responsibilities:

Your profile:

We offer you:

Mechanical fitter

for the assembly of our machines

Your responsibilities:


Your profile:


We offer you:

Career

our training

The right step for your future

The flow-rolling process developed and patented by GFU is frequently used for automotive applications, such as the sealing of airbag pressure vessels or shock absorber tubes as well as the production of hydrogen containers. Leading global manufacturers of shock absorbers, airbag components, stabilizers, drill pipes, scaffold frames and many other pipe components rely on the reliable GFU technologies and machines.

We are looking for committed young people and offer a varied and interesting apprenticeship as:

GET IN TOUCH.

+49 6561 694 94 69

Lilienthalstraße 14
54634 Bitburg

Monday - Thursday: 7.30 a.m. - 5.00 p.m.
Friday: 7.30 am - 2.00 pm

Service contact

Emotions

Imagefilm

hautnah erleben

Seit Gründung der GFU – Maschinenbau GmbH, hat sich das eigentümergeführte Unternehmen zu einem weltweit anerkannten Spezialisten für Umformmaschinen von Rohren entwickelt. Die Entwicklung und die Herstellung von Stauchpressen, Einzieh- und Aufweitpressen, Kalibrierpressen, Fließrollmaschinen und Schmiedemaschinen gehören zum heutigen Portfolio.

jobs

unsere freien stellen

bewerben sie sich noch heute

Wir sind ein mittelständisches Unternehmen im Bereich Sondermaschinenbau mit Schwerpunkt „spanlose Formgebung“ und liefern weltweit Anlagen an namhafte Kunden in der Automobil- industrie im Bereich Fahrwerk/Chassis, Sicherheitssysteme und Antriebsstrang (Rotorwellen EV), sowie Anlagen an Kunden in den Bereichen Öl- und Gasindustrie und in dem Bereich der Bauindustrie .

Zur Verstärkung unseres Teams suchen wir zum schnellstmöglichen Eintritt eine(n)

SPS Programmierer (m/w/d)

Ihr Aufgabengebiet:

Ihr Profil:

Wir bieten Ihnen:

Industriemechaniker (m/w/d)

für den Bereich Montage Anlagen

Ihr Aufgabengebiet:


Ihr Profil:


Wir bieten Ihnen:

Karriere

unsere ausbildung

Der richtige Schritt für deine zukunft

Das von GFU entwickelte und patentierte Fließrollierverfahren wird häufig für automotive Applikationen eingesetzt, wie z.B. für das Verschließen von Airbag- Druckbehältern oder auch von Stoßdämpferrohren sowie das Herstellen von Wasserstoffbehältern. So setzen weltweit führende Hersteller von Stoßdämpfern, Airbagkomponenten, Stabilisatoren, Bohrrohren, Gerüstrahmen und vielen anderen Rohrkomponenten auf die zuverlässigen GFU Technologien und Maschinen.

Wir suchen engagierte, junge Menschen und bieten eine vielseitige und interessante Ausbildung zum:

GET IN TOUCH.

+49 6561 694 94 69

Lilienthalstraße 14
54634 Bitburg

Montag - Donnerstag: 7.30 - 17.00 Uhr
Freitag: 7.30 - 14.00 Uhr

SERVICEKONTAKT